Jeffrey Campbell shoe box contest – My entry

My entry for a Jeffrey Campbell shoe box design contest.
I wanted to give it a retro feel.
All hand -drawn. Feb. 2011
OBS! CLICK THE PICTURE FOR HIGHER RESOLUTION.
About ceciliarosell

Swedish Montrealer with a special love for vintage, travelling, guys with beard, food and rock n' roll.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Jeffrey Campbell shoe box contest – My entry

  1. Miss Hublitz says:

    Coolt!

  2. Andy Warhol says:

    Yes, I definitely think you should win C

  3. Wow! Your entry is amazing! I would definitely have voted for you!

Leave a Reply

