I’ll follow you to the full moon and back since it’s closer now than ever.

 

We saw the bad moon rising and I must admit I had the most
intense headache the whole weekend. People were talking about how
this is the only night in 20 years time for everything good like
engagement and kisses. I must say I pretty much lied on the sofa
whining. Bad moon rising. Tsunamis and headache.
Anyhow, since I never ever can miss out on a cool moment, me
and my darling went out at 2 o clock nighttime for some shoots.
I made fun patterns with he moon, shaking the camera, when I got
too tired of holding it still.
Then we walked home hand by hand talking about maybe getting
engaged some other night when I don't have the worst headache
and when I'm not wearing sweatpants.
About ceciliarosell

Swedish Montrealer with a special love for vintage, travelling, guys with beard, food and rock n' roll.
This entry was posted in Art, Everyday life, Montreal nightlife, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ll follow you to the full moon and back since it’s closer now than ever.

  1. pookie says:

    vackra älskare

Leave a Reply

