Ford Mustang 1967

This is an original brochure for a 1967 Ford Mustang. I got it
for my fathers birthday since he has got the exact same car,
red like in my favorite picture above here. It was all in french
though, and last time I met my father he didn't speak french, so I
had to translate the text using a translator and then correct all
the wrong grammar in english. The text was really sweet to read,
I know it all since before because my father has been bragging my
whole life of how good this car is. For example, did you know that
this is the first Ford car model to install safety belts?

"Appreciate its richness with your preferred music, recorded on
a magnetic tape, thanks to the Stereophony-Sanie system and
operator AM radio plus several loudspeakers."

Anyways, now when I'm finally done, the post
office is striking and cant ship any letters. Darn! So I decided
to scan it and take the opportunity to show you these utterly
wonderful pictures/paintings. Enjoy!
About ceciliarosell

Swedish Montrealer with a special love for vintage, travelling, guys with beard, food and rock n' roll.
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion, Retro and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

