Dry Martinis, jellojazz and 50 free photos of you in my dungeon.

So I was wearing my Urban Outfitters dress that looks like a fresco from the 1500’s.Shoes Don Donna Strutted over to Jello Martini bar where I met with Ebba and Samayi.I drank the “Goldfinger” that contains Amaretto. Molto bono.  Samayi looked really pretty, as usual.They had a live jazz/soul band that rocked the love all over the place. Hard to see from the entrance, but there’s a “hidden” room that looks like a train station!
I had to walk by it to get to the bathroom and realized the Montreal fetish club had a little
meeting/party. They were celebrating some girls birthday and right there by the pooltable
did some kind of role playing take place with two girls whipping each other in latex clothes.
I could hear the whipping and the moaning all the way to the bathroom, which felt like an awkward sound to hear while peeing. I walked out and met to my surprise one of my favorite Montreal girls in the crowd by the bar. She introduced me to some really wicked guys, one of them who asked me to join their community and started talking about how he had built a dungeon in his apartment (!) where he took 50 pictures of the new members for free. “You can bring your boyfriend if you want to! And you don’t even have to show your face” – and then he showed me some pictures of members with black executioner cowls on their heads, and I said “But I LIKE my face!” So he proceeded talking about the website fetlife and I was like: “You know what Fet (pronouncitation Fett) means in Swedish?”. He gave me his card and I tried to keep myself from laughing. Not that I’m not open to sexuality and fantasies, but some things is just not my cup of tea.  Me and my friend continued talking about more normal types of fetishism, like high heeled shoes. And how you usually get a very attractive posture while walking in them, which makes it hot – hence a fetishism. I demonstrated.Ebba had a good laugh while inspecting the business card (filled with BDSM pictures)Sorry, can’t keep myself from showing you.And so the night continued with live jazz/soul music and happy dancing and a final Dry Martini before strutting to the metro with Ebba and being save and sound at home. My boyfriend was too sober (or too realistic) to understand the funny part of that business card. Anyhow, awesome night with some odd adventures and new knowledge!
Peace,
C

About ceciliarosell

Swedish Montrealer with a special love for vintage, travelling, guys with beard, food and rock n' roll.
This entry was posted in Montreal nightlife, Music, To do in Montreal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

