Abstract little black dress and space nails

I made a lined black dress with some kind of shield (cardboard covered in fabric) in October last year.  It looks cool in pictures but is somewhat unpractical. I also experimented with some awesome and quite advanced space nail art: A Nebulosa.  Yep that’s right, my nails together built a nebulosa! I couldn’t stop staring at them for the following 2 weeks. That’s what I call everyday joy and maybe also a desperate need of creativity in my otherwise oh so gray office environment.

Black little awkward dress, made by me.
Space nebulosa nail design, made by me (took 1,5 hr!)
Black distressed leather wedges, ASH Fatale at solestruck.com
Sphere watch pendant, Urban Outfitters

About ceciliarosell

Swedish Montrealer with a special love for vintage, travelling, guys with beard, food and rock n' roll.
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

