Juan fits all!

We went to the farewell party of photographer Juan. JUAN FITS ALL!Juan is an amazing photographer. Montreal will miss you!My hair was dip-dye pink.The guy living in the apartment liked books.I like girls like this because they look like art.Books and movies.Marjorie is the best dressed french girl in Montreal!Veggie burgersI love chunky pieces of bread. It’s very medieval and fiesty.I also like people from Tile (chile!).MiamGoldiggaOh David!Such a great photographer combo
If my boyfriend is not in the mood for the young crowd, he’ll be making friends with the housecat. “Like a drunk snowhite”.  Tristan!Yeay girls!I hate the fact that I look like Mena Suvari in this picture. But I love the 80’s rapist glasses!

Juan really fits all as you can see. The world needs more people that fits all! Hope Chile treats you well my friend.

Then I and Maurizio headed to the next party. The birthday party of Shayne and Jessica with a live jazz band and lots of fancy clothes! More about that later.

About ceciliarosell

Swedish Montrealer with a special love for vintage, travelling, guys with beard, food and rock n' roll.
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion, Montreal nightlife and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

