Teracotta silk with creme dots.

Here is an outfit I was throwing on for a night out with my coworkers. The night was humid the Montreal way and we decided to go to one of the irish pubs with an outdoor terasse. I was wearing my super high wooden platforms from Aldo and bellybottom jeans with croched details from Urban Outfitters. The terracotta blouse is 100% silk and has got small, cute dots all over it. I’m usually not a dot kind of girl (I prefer stripes) but this I can pull off since it’s more raw like an Osbourne groupie in the 70’s.
Belt from a flea market in London and the hat is a vintage panama Maurizio gave me for my birthday. And last but not least, my new daily companion, the first expensive bag of my live: Bedford bowling bag my Michael Kors in dove white. You can’t see it in this picture but the leather is embossed with a snakeskin pattern which gives it an amazing rock n roll feeling together with the real gold plated buckles. Michael Kors bags can otherwise look so mainstream and flat (I took the big MK logo off the first day. Im not that kind of girl either!), but I really liked this one.

About ceciliarosell

Swedish Montrealer with a special love for vintage, travelling, guys with beard, food and rock n' roll.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Teracotta silk with creme dots.

  1. Liz Huang says:

    Hi Cecilia, your bag is fab… May I ask if it was a MK bedford large or extra large bowling satchel? thanks!

    • Hey Liz!
      The bag should be an extra large. With the handle pointing up its 16 inch high and that matches the extra large measurements. I remember I wanted it smaller at first (since I’m a tiny girl) but that the dove white snake embossed leather was only available on the extra large ones. Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

