Free people.

Thursday July 21st. Shopping in New York.

Free People is a webstore I recently discovered. This bohemian paradise has got everything you need to have a perfect, comfortable, feminine, cool and fun wardrobe. I love their ads and their shop is just as beautiful as I pictured it.
I got the bellbottom pants here above and they’re perfect. Light, beautiful print, comfortable and also, according to my boyfriend, gives me a great ass. I don’t ask for more in a pair of pants!
Free People will open up their first Canadian store in Toronto on August 3rd and in Calgary on August 31st.
I can also mention that this is the only shop I entered in New york that contains woman’s clothing. Can you imagine?

Next: Central Park.

About ceciliarosell

Swedish Montrealer with a special love for vintage, travelling, guys with beard, food and rock n' roll.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Vacations and other sweet trips and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free people.

  1. Solange S. says:

    we sell the free people line at the bay in montreal hun! come visit the clothes and me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

